1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Division of Biology
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Division of Biology

Graduate Students

AA

Annis, Adela

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
annis@k-state.edu

JA

Alsdurf, Jake

Advisor: Loretta Johnson
315 Ackert Hall
jdalsdurf@k-state.edu
CA

Aulicky, Carly

Advisor: Alice Boyle
333 Ackert Hall
caulicky@k-state.edu
SB

Bachle, Seton

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
106 Ackert Hall
sbachle@k-state.edu
NB

Barts, Nicholas

Advisor: Michi Tobler
314 Ackert Hall
barts2@k-state.edu
MB

Benfer, Michael

Advisor: Stella Lee
306 Ackert Hall
mjbenfer@k-state.edu
LB

Bruckerhoff, Lindsey

Advisor: Keith Gido
207 Bushnell Hall
lbrucke@k-state.edu
Burris

Burris, Alicia

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
333 Ackert Hall
aliciaburris@k-state.edu
HC

Camarillo, Henry

Advisor: Michi Tobler
435 Ackert Hall
hcamaril@k-state.edu

CC

Carson, Christine

Advisor: Lydia Zeglin
108 Bushnell Hall
carsoncc@k-state.edu
KC

Connell, Kent

Advisor: John Blair
106 Bushnell Hall
rkconnell@k-state.edu
DD

Dacus, Dalton

Advisor: Nicholas Wallace
412 Ackert Hall
dacus@k-state.edu
Davidson

Davidson, Victoria

Advisor: Kristin Michel
318 Ackert Hall
victorea@k-state.edu
BD

Dhungel, Babita

Advisor: Stella Lee
309 Ackert Hall
babita@k-state.edu
PD

Dhungel, Pragyesh

Advisor: Zhilong Yang
306 Ackert Hall
pdhungel@k-state.edu
RE

Estes, Ryan

Advisor: Mark Ungerer
128 Ackert Hall
ryane@k-state.edu
EE

Everman, Elizabeth

Advisor: Ted Morgan
214 Ackert Hall
evermane@k-state.edu
Fox

Fox, Samantha

Advisor: Ari Jumpponen
435 Ackert Hall
samlfox25@k-state.edu
Frenette

Frenette, Bryan

Advisor: Michi Tobler/Keith Gido
314 Ackert Hall
frenette@k-state.edu
Galliart

Galliart, Matt

Advisor: Loretta Johnson
319 Ackert Hall
mattgall@k-state.edu
AG

Godar, Alixandra

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
RG

Greenway, Ryan

Advisor: Michi Tobler
424 Ackert Hall
greenrs@k-state.edu
KG

Grond, Kirsten

Advisor: Brett Sandercock
423 Ackert Hall
kgrond@k-state.edu
JG

Guinnip, James

Advisor: Walter Dodds
108 Bushnell Hall
jguinnip@k-state.edu
PG

Guzman, Priscila

Advisor: Thomas Platt
132 Ackert Hall
pguzman@k-state.edu
MH

Harder, Matthew

Advisor: Michael Veeman
111 Ackert Hall
mharder93@k-state.edu
DH

Haskell, Dustin

Advisor: Anna Zinovyeva
127 Ackert Hall
haske1dg@k-state.edu
SH

Hebbar, Shilpa

Advisor: Anna Zinovyeva
127 Ackert Hall
shilpah@k-state.edu
MH

Herse, Mark

Advisor: Alice Boyle
333 Ackert Hall
mrherse@k-state.edu
SH

Higgs, Sophie

Advisor: Walter Dodds
108 Bushnell Hall
sahiggs@k-state.edu
GH

Hopper, Garrett

Advisor: Keith Gido
212 Bushnell Hall
ghopper@k-state.edu
NK

Kotian, Nirupama

Advisor: Jocelyn McDonald
132 Ackert Hall
nirupamakotian@k-state.edu
JL

Lautenbach, Jonathan

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
lautejon@k-state.edu
Lehrter

Lehrter, Ricky

Advisor: Martha Mather
207 Leasure Hall
rlehrter@k-state.edu
Mills

Mills, M.K.

Advisor: Kristin Michel
318 Ackert Hall
mm02463@k-state.edu
PM

Moley, Priscilla

Advisor: Lydia Zeglin
311 Ackert Hall
pmoley@k-state.edu
JM

Molina, Joshua

Advisor: Lorena Passarelli
124 Ackert Hall
molina2388@k-state.edu
RO

O'Connor, Rory

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
132 Ackert Hall
rory9@k-state.edu
AP

Pant, Anil

Advisor: Zhilong Yang
314 Ackert Hall
anilpant@k-state.edu
LR

Radeke, Leah

Advisor: Michael Herman
211 Ackert Hall
ljradeke@k-state.edu
TR

Rettig, Trisha

Advisor: Keith Chapes
333 Ackert Hall
trettig@k-state.edu
AS

Schechner, Anne

Advisor: Walter Dodds
4 Bushnell Hall
anneschechner@k-state.edu
SS

Sharpe, Samantha

Advisor: Loretta Johnson
309 Ackert Hall
sharpes@k-state.edu
ES

Shogren, Elsie

Advisor: Alice Boyle
333 Ackert Hall
eshogren@k-state.edu
DS

Sullins, Dan

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
sullins@k-state.edu
AS

Suppahia, Anjana

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
214 Ackert Hall
anjana@k-state.edu
KS

Swilley, Kasey

Advisor: Brad Olson
214 Ackert Hall
kswille1@k-state.edu
RT

Taylor, Ryland

Advisor: Martha Mather
207 Leasure Hall
rylandbt@k-state.edu
BV

Verheijen, Bram

Advisor: Brett Sandercock
423 Ackert Hall
bramverheijen@k-state.edu
AW

Waite, Akeem

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
337 Ackert Hall
akeemw89@k-state.edu
SW

Walterhouse, Stephen

Advisor: Brad Olson
211 Ackert Hall
walterho@k-state.edu
CW

Ward, Claire

Advisor: Keith Chapes
202 Ackert Hall
ceward@k-state.edu
EW

Welti, Ellen

Advisor: Tony Joern, John Blair
114 Bushnell Hall
elwelti@k-state.edu
AW

Wilson, Abigail

Advisor: Ashley Rhodes
202 Ackert Hall
abigailw@k-state.edu
KW

Winkley, Konner

Advisor: Michael Veeman
111 Ackert Hall
kmwinkley@k-state.edu
SW

Winnicki, Sarah

Advisor: Alice Boyle
333 Ackert Hall
skwinnicki@k-state.ed