1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Division of Biology
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Division of Biology

Graduate Students

AA

Annis, Adela

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
annis@k-state.edu

CA

Aulicky, Carly

Advisor: David Haukos
333 Ackert Hall
caulicky@k-state.edu
SB

Bachle, Seton

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
Bushnell Hall
sbachle@k-state.edu
NB

Barts, Nicholas

Advisor: Michi Tobler
424 Ackert Hall
barts2@k-state.edu
MB

Bartmess, Michael

Advisor: John Blair
Bushnell Hall
mbartmes@k-state.edu
LB

Berigan, Liam

Advisor: David Haukos
Leasure Hall
berigan@k-state.edu
CB

Broderick, Caitlin

Advisor: John Blair
Bushnell Hall
cbrods21@k-state.edu
LB

Bruckerhoff, Lindsey

Advisor: Keith Gido
207 Bushnell Hall
lbrucke@k-state.edu
Burris

Burris, Alicia

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
333 Ackert Hall
aliciaburris@k-state.edu
HC

Camarillo, Henry

Advisor: Michi Tobler
435 Ackert Hall
hcamaril@k-state.edu
AC

Carpenter, Alexis

Advisor: Rollie Clem
202 Ackert Hall
ancarpenter@k-state.edu
JC

Coffin, John

Advisor: Rotation (Michi Tobler, Mark Ungerer)
315 Ackert Hall
jlcoffin@k-state.edu
KC

Connell, Kent

Advisor: John Blair
106 Bushnell Hall
rkconnell@k-state.edu
DD

Dacus, Dalton

Advisor: Nicholas Wallace
314 Ackert Hall
dacus@k-state.edu
BD

Dhungel, Babita

Advisor: Revathi Govind
309 Ackert Hall
babita@k-state.edu
PD

Dhungel, Pragyesh

Advisor: Zhilong Yang
306 Ackert Hall
pdhungel@k-state.edu
RE

Estes, Ryan

Advisor: Mark Ungerer
422 Ackert Hall
ryane@k-state.edu
Fox

Fox, Samantha

Advisor: Ari Jumpponen
435 Ackert Hall
samlfox25@k-state.edu
Frenette

Frenette, Bryan

Advisor: Keith Gido
424 Ackert Hall
frenette@k-state.edu
Galliart

Galliart, Matt

Advisor: Loretta Johnson
315 Ackert Hall
mattgall@k-state.edu
AG

Godar, Alixandra

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
RG

Greenway, Ryan

Advisor: Michi Tobler
134 Ackert Hall
greenrs@k-state.edu
JG

Guinnip, James

Advisor: Walter Dodds
108 Bushnell Hall
jguinnip@k-state.edu
CG

Gulick, Chris

Advisor: David Haukos
Leasure Hall
ckgulick@k-state.edu
PG

Guzman, Priscila

Advisor: Thomas Platt
132 Ackert Hall
pguzman@k-state.edu
MH

Harder, Matthew

Advisor: Michael Veeman
111 Ackert Hall
mharder93@k-state.edu
MDH

Hasan, M.D. Kamrul

Advisor: Rotation (Govind Vediyappan, Revathi Govind)
137 Ackert Hall
kamrulbd@k-state.edu
DH

Haskell, Dustin

Advisor: Anna Zinovyeva
127 Ackert Hall
haske1dg@k-state.edu
SH

Hebbar, Shilpa

Advisor: Anna Zinovyeva
127 Ackert Hall
shilpah@k-state.edu
SH

Higgs, Sophie

Advisor: Walter Dodds
108 Bushnell Hall
sahiggs@k-state.edu
GH

Hopper, Garrett

Advisor: Keith Gido
212 Bushnell Hall
ghopper@k-state.edu
CH

Hu, Changkun

Advisor: Nicholas Wallace
306 Ackert Hall
chu1@k-state.edu
NK

Kotian, Nirupama

Advisor: Jocelyn McDonald
132 Ackert Hall
nirupamakotian@k-state.edu
LK

Konrade, Lauren

Advisor: Mark Ungerer
333 Ackert Hall
lakonrad@k-state.edu
CM

Messer, Luke

Advisor: Jocelyn McDonald
134 Ackert Hall
clukemesser@k-state.edu
LM

Mino, Laura

Advisor: Ari Jumpponen
333 Ackert Hall
lamino@k-state.edu
PM

Moley, Priscilla

Advisor: Lydia Zeglin
311 Ackert Hall
pmoley@k-state.edu
JM

Molina, Joshua

Advisor: Stella Lee
124 Ackert Hall
molina2388@k-state.edu
RO

O'Connor, Rory

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
132 Ackert Hall
rory9@k-state.edu
AP

Pandey, Aakash

Advisor: Thomas Platt
108 Ackert Hall
apandey@k-state.edu
AP

Pant, Anil

Advisor: Zhilong Yang
314 Ackert Hall
anilpant@k-state.edu
AP

Paudyal, Anuja

Advisor: Govind Vediyappan
214 Ackert Hall
anuja@k-state.edu
CP

Pennock, Casey

Advisor: Keith Gido
Bushnell Hall
pennock@k-state.edu
LR

Radeke, Leah

Advisor: Michael Herman
211 Ackert Hall
ljradeke@k-state.edu
ER

Renner, Elizabeth

Advisor: Keith Gido
Bushnell Hall
earenner@k-state.edu
TR

Rettig, Trisha

Advisor: Keith Chapes
242 Chalmers Hall
trettig@k-state.edu
AS

Schechner, Anne

Advisor: Walter Dodds
4 Bushnell Hall
anneschechner@k-state.edu
AS

Schieferecke, Adam

Advisor: Lorena Passarelli
Ackert Hall
ajschief@k-state.edu
MS

Shaffer, Monica

Advisor: David Hartnett
Bushnell Hall
mshaffer@ksu.edu
SS

Sharpe, Sam

Advisor: Mark Ungerer
309 Ackert Hall
sharpes@k-state.edu
ES

Shogren, Elsie

Advisor: Alice Boyle
333 Ackert Hall
eshogren@k-state.edu
Subedi

Subedi, Bibek

Advisor: Rotation (Govind Vediyappan, Revathi Govind)
137 Ackert Hall
microbibek@k-state.edu
AS

Suppahia, Anjana

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
337 Ackert Hall
anjana@k-state.edu
KS

Swilley, Kasey

Advisor: Brad Olson
311 Ackert Hall
kswille1@k-state.edu
PT

Tawidian, Patil

Advisor: Kristin Michel
214 Ackert Hall
patilt@k-state.edu
GV

Vontz, Gabrielle

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
333 Ackert Hall
vontzg@k-state.edu
AW

Waite, Akeem

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
337 Ackert Hall
akeemw89@k-state.edu
SW

Walterhouse, Stephen

Advisor: Nicholas Wallace
211 Ackert Hall
walterho@k-state.edu
EW

Wedel, Emily

Advisor: David Hartnett
Bushnell Hall
erwedel@k-state.edu
AW

Wilson, Abigail

Advisor: Ashley Rhodes
202 Ackert Hall
abigailw@k-state.edu
KW

Winkley, Konner

Advisor: Michael Veeman
111 Ackert Hall
kmwinkley@k-state.edu
SW

Winnicki, Sarah

Advisor: Alice Boyle
333 Ackert Hall
skwinnicki@k-state.edu