Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Current Executives 2014-2015

Edwin AffulPresidenteddafful@ksu.edu
Faith Thanji Vice Presidentmuthonithanji@ksu.edu
Adewale Osipitan Secretarywaleos@ksu.edu
Pius Ekong Public Relations Officerpekong@ksu.edu
Iddrisu Yahaya Treasureryahaya@ksu.edu
Kayode Ajewole Ex-officer kajewole@ksu.edu
Abdullateef Shodunke Webmasteraashodun@ksu.edu
Dr. David Hartnett Faculty Advisor dchart@ksu.edu

Past Executives 2013-2014

Moses KosinPresidentpurity@ksu.edu
Tobi Adenuga Vice Presidentkatob1995@yahoo.com
Allan Ddamulira Secretaryalland@ksu.edu
Alix Bilip Public Relations Officeraobilip@ksu.edu
Francis Ofori Treasurerfofori@k-state.edu
Benita Mugabo Ex-officer benitak@ksu.edu
Oreoluwa Alebiosu Webmasteroreoluwa@ksu.edu
Dr. David Hartnett Faculty Advisor dchart@ksu.edu