Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Current Executives 2013-2014

Moses KosinPresidentpurity@ksu.edu
Tobi Adenuga Vice Presidentkatob1995@yahoo.com
Allan Ddamulira Secretaryalland@ksu.edu
Alix Bilip Public Relations Officeraobilip@ksu.edu
Francis Ofori Treasurerfofori@k-state.edu
Dr. David Hartnett Faculty Advisor dchart@ksu.edu
Benita Mugabo Ex-officer benitak@ksu.edu
Oreoluwa Alebiosu Webmasteroreoluwa@ksu.edu

Past Executives 2012-2013

Kabila GanaPresidentkkgana@ksu.edu
Benita Mugabo Vice Presidentbenitak@ksu.edu
Kayode Ajewole Secretarykajewole@ksu.edu
Bruce Kamanga Treasurerkamangab@ksu.edu
Dr. David Hartnett Faculty Advisor dchart@ksu.edu
Frank MaulanaEx-officer fmaulana@ksu.edu
Oreoluwa Alebiosu Webmasteroreoluwa@ksu.edu