Committee Members

NameTitleDepartmentRepresentingE-Mail
Fred Burrack, ChairDirectorOffice of AssessmentOffice of Assessmentfburrack@ksu.edu
TBD  Graduate School 
Don BoggsAssociate DeanCollege of AgricultureCollege of Agriculturedboggs@ksu.edu
Joe AistrupAssociate DeanCollege of Arts & SciencesCollege of Arts & Sciencesjaistrup@ksu.edu
Bruce GlymourProfessorPhilosophyCollege of Arts & Sciencesglymour@ksu.edu
Richard OttDepartment HeadAccountingCollege of Business Administrationrlo@ksu.edu
Warren WhiteProfessorSpecial Education, Counseling & Student AffairsCollege of Educationwwhite@ksu.edu
Gary ClarkAssociate DeanCollege of EngineeringCollege of Engineeringgac@ksu.edu
Shawna JordanAssistant DeanCollege of Human EcologyCollege of Human Ecologyjordan@ksu.edu
David DelkerAssociate DeanCollege of Technology & AviationCollege of Technology & Aviationddelker@ksu.edu
Melinda WilkersonAssociate ProfessorDiagnostic Medicine PathobiologyCollege of Veterinary Medicinewilkersn@ksu.edu
Irma O'DellSenior Associate DirectorSchool of Leadership StudiesSchool of Leadership Studiesirmao@ksu.edu
Lynda SpireAssistant DeanDivision of Continuing EducationDivision of Continuing Educationlspire@ksu.edu
Carla JonesAssistant Vice PresidentEducation and Personal DevelopmentDivision of Student Lifecjones@ksu.edu
Jacque GibbonsAssociate ProfessorSociology, Anthropology, and Social WorkOffice of Diversityjacqueg@ksu.edu
Laurel LittrellDirectorPlanning & AssessmentK-State Librarieslaurlit@ksu.edu
TBD  K-State 8 Faculty Council 
Jana FallinDirectorTeaching and Learning CenterTeaching and Learning Centerjfallin@ksu.edu
 Undergraduate Student Student Body Vice President 
 Graduate Student Graduate Student Council Representative 
TBD  Information Technology Services 
Brian NiehoffAssociate ProvostOffice of ProvostOffice of Provostniehoff@ksu.edu
Chris UrbanAssistant DirectorOffice of AssessmentOffice of Assessmentchrisu@ksu.edu