1. K-State home
  2. »Assessment
  3. »Assessment Committees
  4. »Technology and Aviation

Office of Assessment

College of Technology and Aviation Assessment Review Committee

College of Technology & Aviation Assessment website

 

Committee Members
NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Alysia Starkey, Co-chairAssistant Dean/DirectorDean's Office/Libraryastarkey@ksu.edu
Troy Harding, Co-chairAssociate ProfessorEngineering Technologytdh@ksu.edu
Jung OhProfessorArts, Sciences, and Businessjroh@ksu.edu
Levi EssesAssistant DirectorSalina College Advancementlesses@ksu.edu
Barney KingProfessorAviation Technologykingb@ksu.edu
Jaclyn LinnRegistrarSalina College Advancementjdean@ksu.edu

 

List of Members current as of September 2012