Student Life 

Committee Members
Name Title Department E-Mail
Dr. Carla Jones Assistant Vice President Education and Personal Development cjones@ksu.edu
Kerri Day Keller Director Career & Employment Services kdkeller@ksu.edu
Travis Redeker Assistant Director Recreational Services tredeker@ksu.edu
Scott Jones Assistant Dean Office of Student Life sjones1@ksu.edu
Kevin Cook Coordinator of Academic Affairs Housing & Dining Services kcook@ksu.edu
Dr. Camilla Roberts Associate Director Office of the Provost chjones@ksu.edu
Dr. Dori Lambert Director Counseling Services djlink@ksu.edu
Julie Gibbs Director of Health Promotions and Nutrition Counseling Lafene Student Health Center jag3933@ksu.edu

 

List of members current as of January 2011