1. K-State home
  2. »Assessment
  3. »Assessment Committees
  4. »Student Life

Office of Assessment

Student Life 

Committee Members
NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Dr. Carla JonesAssistant Vice PresidentEducation and Personal Developmentcjones@ksu.edu
Kerri Day KellerDirectorCareer & Employment Serviceskdkeller@ksu.edu
Travis RedekerAssistant DirectorRecreational Servicestredeker@ksu.edu
Scott JonesAssistant DeanOffice of Student Lifesjones1@ksu.edu
Kevin CookCoordinator of Academic AffairsHousing & Dining Serviceskcook@ksu.edu
Dr. Camilla RobertsAssociate DirectorOffice of the Provostchjones@ksu.edu
Dr. Dori LambertDirectorCounseling Servicesdjlink@ksu.edu
Julie GibbsDirector of Health Promotions and Nutrition CounselingLafene Student Health Centerjag3933@ksu.edu

 

List of members current as of January 2011