Libraries 

K-State Libraries Planning and Assessment website

 

Library Assessment Review Committee (LARC) members
NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Laurel LittrellDirectorLibrary Planning and Assessmentlaurlit@k-state.edu
Jo CrawfordHeadContent Development and Acquisitionsjocraw@k-state.edu
Adriana GonzalezHeadFaculty and Graduate Servicesajgonzalez@k-state.edu
Dan IretonUndergraduate/Community Services LibrarianUndergraduate/Community Servicesdli6873@k-state.edu
Elisabeth PanklFaculty/Graduate Services LibrarianFaculty/Graduate Servicesepankl@k-state.edu
Melia FritchUndergraduate/Community Services LibrarianUndergraduate/Community Servicesmelia@k-state.edu
Leo LoResearch/Development LibrarianResearch/Developmentleolo@k-state.edu
David VailPublic Services ArchivistUniversity Archives and Special Collectionsddvail@k-stat.edu

 

List of members current as of September 2013