Leadership Studies

School of Leadership Studies Assessment website


Committee Members
NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Irma O'Dell, ChairSenior Associate Director for AdministrationSchool of Leadership Studiesirmao@k-state.edu
Mike FinneganInstructorSchool of Leadership Studiesmikefinn@k-state.edu
Mary Kay SiefersSenior Associate Director for Academic AffairsSchool of Leadership Studiesmarykay@k-state.edu
Tamara BauerCoordinator of Student Services and CommunicationsSchool of Leadership Studiestamara@k-state.edu
Trisha GottInstructorSchool of Leadership Studiestcgott@k-state.edu
Chance LeeInstructorSchool of Leadership Studieschance@k-state.edu
Kerry PriestAssistant ProfessorSchool of Leadership Studieskerryp@k-state.edu

 

List of members current as of August 2013