College of Human Ecology assessment review committee

College of Human Ecology Assessment website

Committee Members
NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Barbara AndersonDepartment HeadApparel, Textiles, and Interior Designbarbara@ksu.edu
Migette KaupAssociate ProfessorApparel, Textiles, and Interior Designkaup@ksu.edu
Joy KozarAssistant ProfessorApparel, Textiles, and Interior Designjkozar@ksu.edu
Sherry HaarAssociate ProfessorApparel, Textiles, and Interior Designhaar@ksu.edu
Maurice MacDonaldSchool DirectorSchool of Family Studies & Human Servicesmorey@ksu.edu
Terrie McCantsInstructorSchool of Family Studies & Human Servicesterrie@ksu.edu
Mary DeluccieAssociate ProfessorSchool of Family Studies & Human Servicesdeluccie@ksu.edu
Bob GarciaResearch Assistant ProfessorSchool of Family Studies & Human Servicesrgarcia@ksu.edu
Amber HowellsInstructorHospitality Management and Dieteticsgeist78@ksu.edu
Karen Myers-BowmanAssociate ProfessorSchool of Family Studies & Human Serviceskarensm@ksu.edu
Mark HaubAssociate ProfessorHuman Nutritionhaub@ksu.edu
Sandra StithProfessorSchool of Family Studies & Human Servicessstith@ksu.edu
Elaine JohannesAssistant ProfessorSchool of Family Studies & Human Servicesejohanne@ksu.edu
David ThompsonAssistant ProfessorSchool of Family Studies & Human Servicesdavidt@ksu.edu
Kristy ArchuletaAssistant ProfessorSchool of Family Studies & Human Serviceskristy@ksu.edu
Jeannie SneedDepartment HeadHospitality Management and Dieteticsjsneed@ksu.edu
Bronwyn FeesInterim Associate DeanSchool of Family Studies & Human Servicesfees@ksu.edu
Kevin RobertsAssistant ProfessorHospitality Management and Dieteticskevrob@ksu.edu
Carol KellettProfessorDean's Officeckellett@ksu.edu
Gayle DollAssistant ProfessorDean's Office gdoll@ksu.edu
Rick ScheidtProfessorSchool of Family Studies & Human Servicesrscheidt@ksu.edu
Shawna JordanAssistant DeanHuman Nutritionjordan@ksu.edu

 

List of members current as of September 2014