College of Human Ecology assessment review committee

College of Human Ecology Assessment website

Committee Members
Name Title Department E-Mail
Barbara Anderson Department Head Apparel, Textiles, and Interior Design barbara@ksu.edu
Migette Kaup Associate Professor Apparel, Textiles, and Interior Design kaup@ksu.edu
Joy Kozar Assistant Professor Apparel, Textiles, and Interior Design jkozar@ksu.edu
Sherry Haar Associate Professor Apparel, Textiles, and Interior Design haar@ksu.edu
Maurice MacDonald Department Head Family Studies and Human Services morey@ksu.edu
Terrie McCants Instructor Family Studies and Human Services terrie@ksu.edu
Mary Deluccie Associate Professor Family Studies and Human Services deluccie@ksu.edu
Bob Garcia Research Assistant Professor Family Studies and Human Services rgarcia@ksu.edu
Amber Howells Instructor Hospitality Management and Dietetics geist78@ksu.edu
Karen Myers-Bowman Associate Professor Family Studies and Human Services karensm@ksu.edu
Mark Haub Associate Professor Human Nutrition haub@ksu.edu
Sandi Stith Professor Family Studies and Human Services sstith@ksu.edu
Elaine Johannes Assistant Professor Family Studies and Human Services ejohanne@ksu.edu
David Thompson Assistant Professor Family Studies and Human Services davidt@ksu.edu
Kristy Archuleta Assistant Professor Family Studies and Human Services kristy@ksu.edu
Jeannie Sneed Department Head Hospitality Management and Dietetics jsneed@ksu.edu
Deb Canter Professor Hospitality Management and Dietetics canter@ksu.edu
Kevin Roberts Assistant Professor Hospitality Management and Dietetics kevrob@ksu.edu
Carol Kellett Professor Dean's Office ckellett@ksu.edu
Gayle Doll Assistant Professor Dean's Office  gdoll@ksu.edu
Rick Scheidt Professor Family Studies and Human Services rscheidt@ksu.edu
Shawna Jordan Research Assistant Professor Human Nutrition jordan@ksu.edu

 

List of members current as of September 2012