Graduate School

Graduate School Assessment website

 

Committee Members
Name Title Department E-Mail
Fred Burrack Director/Associate Professor Office of Assessment/Music burrack@ksu.edu
Royce Ann Collins Assistant Professor Educational Leadership racollin@ksu.edu
Sajid Alavi Associate Professor Grain Science & Industry salavi@ksu.edu
Kevin Lease Associate Dean Graduate School lease@ksu.edu
Torry Dickinson Professor Women's Studies dickins@ksu.edu
David Renter Associate Professor Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology drenter@ksu.edu
Susanne Siepl-Coates Professor Architecture scoates@ksu.edu
James Steichen Professor Biological and Agricultural Engineering steichen@ksu.edu
Esther Swilley Assistant Professor Marketing esthers@ksu.edu

 

List of members current as of Fall 2010