1. K-State home
  2. »Assessment
  3. »Assessment Committees
  4. »Graduate School

Office of Assessment

Graduate School

Graduate School Assessment website

 

Committee Members
NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Fred BurrackDirector/Associate ProfessorOffice of Assessment/Musicburrack@ksu.edu
Royce Ann CollinsAssistant ProfessorEducational Leadershipracollin@ksu.edu
Sajid AlaviAssociate ProfessorGrain Science & Industrysalavi@ksu.edu
Kevin LeaseAssociate DeanGraduate Schoollease@ksu.edu
Torry DickinsonProfessorWomen's Studiesdickins@ksu.edu
David RenterAssociate ProfessorDiagnostic Medicine/Pathobiologydrenter@ksu.edu
Susanne Siepl-CoatesProfessorArchitecturescoates@ksu.edu
James SteichenProfessorBiological and Agricultural Engineeringsteichen@ksu.edu
Esther SwilleyAssistant ProfessorMarketingesthers@ksu.edu

 

List of members current as of Fall 2010