College of Engineering Program Assessment Coordinating Committee

Committee Members
NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Jim Goddard*ProfessorArchitectural Engineering & Construction Sciencegoddard@k-state.edu
Ronaldo Maghirang*ProfessorBiological & Agricultural Engineeringrmaghir@ksu.edu
Steven Starrett*Associate ProfessorCivil Engineeringsteveks@ksu.edu
John Schlup*ProfessorChemical Engineeringjrsch@k-state.edu
Raphael YunkAssociate ProfessorArchitectural Engineering & Construction Scienceyunk@ksu.edu
Rodney Howell*Associate ProfessorComputing & Information Sciencesrhowell@k-state.edu
David Soldan*ProfessorElectrical and Computer Engineeringsoldan@k-state.edu
Shing Chang*Associate ProfessorIndustrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineeringchangs@k-state.edu
Stacy Hutchinson*Associate ProfessorBiological & Agricultural Engineeringsllhutch@ksu.edu
Kevin Lease*Associate ProfessorMechanical and Nuclear Engineeringlease@ksu.edu
Jack XinAssociate ProfessorMechanical & Nuclear Engineeringxin@ksu.edu
Margaret RysAssociate ProfessorIndustrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineeringmalrys@ksu.edu
Andrew RysProfessorElectrical and Computer Engineeringandrys@ksu.edu
Mitchell NeilsenAssociate ProfessorComputing & Information Sciencesneilsen@ksu.edu
David StewardProfessorCivil Engineeringsteward@ksu.edu
James EdgarProfessor/HeadChemical Engineeringedgarjh@ksu.edu
Tom RobertsAssistant Dean/Associate ProfessorDean's Officetcr@k-state.edu
Larry SatzlerAssistant Dean for AcademicsDean's Officelarryv@k-state.edu

*Indicates member of the College Assessment Review Commitee (CARC)

List of members current as of September 2013