1. K-State home
  2. »Assessment
  3. »Assessment Committees
  4. »Education

Office of Assessment

College of Education assessment review committee

Committee Members
NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Warren White, ChairProfessorSpecial Education, Counseling and Student Affairswwhite@k-state.edu
Brad BurenheideAssistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionbburen@k-state.edu
Sally YahnkeAssociate ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionsyahnke@ksu.edu
Mary DeLuccieAssociate ProfessorFamily Studies & Human Servicesdeluccie@k-state.edu
Della PerezAssociate Director / Assistant ProfessorEducation Dean's Officedperez@k-state.edu
Royce Ann CollinsAssociate ProfessorEducational Leadershipracollin@ksu.edu
Matt HeinrichDean's OfficeCollege of Educationmatt321@ksu.edu
Judy HugheyAssociate ProfessorSpecial Education, Counseling and Student Affairsjhughey@ksu.edu
Marilyn KaffAssociate Professor Special Education, Counseling and Student Affairsmkaff@ksu.edu
Lotta LarsonAssistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionlottalarson@ksu.edu
Debbie MercerDeanCollege of Educationdmercer@ksu.edu
Rosemary TalabProfessorCurriculum and Instructiontalab@ksu.edu
Kay Ann TaylorAssociate ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionktaylor@ksu.edu

 

List of members current as of September 2012