College of Education assessment review committee

Committee Members
Name Title Department E-Mail
Warren White, Chair Professor Special Education, Counseling and Student Affairs wwhite@k-state.edu
Brad Burenheide Assistant Professor Curriculum and Instruction bburen@k-state.edu
Sally Yahnke Associate Professor Curriculum and Instruction syahnke@ksu.edu
Mary DeLuccie Associate Professor Family Studies & Human Services deluccie@k-state.edu
Della Perez Associate Director / Assistant Professor Education Dean's Office dperez@k-state.edu
Royce Ann Collins Associate Professor Educational Leadership racollin@ksu.edu
Matt Heinrich Dean's Office College of Education matt321@ksu.edu
Judy Hughey Associate Professor Special Education, Counseling and Student Affairs jhughey@ksu.edu
Marilyn Kaff Associate Professor  Special Education, Counseling and Student Affairs mkaff@ksu.edu
Lotta Larson Assistant Professor Curriculum and Instruction lottalarson@ksu.edu
Debbie Mercer Dean College of Education dmercer@ksu.edu
Rosemary Talab Professor Curriculum and Instruction talab@ksu.edu
Kay Ann Taylor Associate Professor Curriculum and Instruction ktaylor@ksu.edu

 

List of members current as of September 2012