1. K-State home
  2. »Assessment
  3. »Assessment Committees
  4. »Business

Office of Assessment

College of Business Administration assessment review committee

College of Business Administration's Assessment of Student Learning website


Committee Members
  Name    TitleDepartmentE-Mail
Richard Ott, Chair Professor/Department HeadAccountingrlo@k-state.edu
Janis Crow InstructorMarketingjcrow@k-state.edu
Scott Hendrix InstructorFinancehendrix@k-state.edu
Ike Ehie Associate ProfessorManagementiehie@k-state.edu
Rodney Vogt InstructorAccountingrlvogt@k-state.edu
Brian Kovar InstructorManagementbkovar@k-state.edu
Dawn R Deeter-Schmelz ProfessorMarketingddeeter@k-state.edu


List of members current as of August 2013