Arts and Sciences 

Committee Members
Sub-groupNameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Arts & Humanities 1    
 Heather McCreaAssistant ProfessorHistoryhmccrea@k-state.edu
 Bruce GlymourAssociate ProfessorPhilosophyglymour@k-state.edu
 Lynda AndrusProfessorArtlandrus@k-state.edu
 Kurt GartnerProfessorMusickgartner@k-state.edu
Arts and Humanities 2    
 John UthoffAssociate ProfessorTheatrejustd@k-state.edu
 Anne PhillipsAssociate ProfessorEnglishannek@k-state.edu
 Melinda CroAssistant ProfessorModern Languagesmacro@k-state.edu
 Gregory PaulAssistant ProfessorCommunication Studiesgregpaul@k-state.edu
Social & Behavioral Sciences 1    
 Dan KuesterDirector of Undergraduate StudiesEconomicsdkuester@k-state.edu
 Richard GoeProfessorSociologygoe@k-state.edu
 Yolanda Broyles-GonzalezProfessorAmerican Ethnic Studiesybg@k-state.edu
 Caroline TushabeAssistant ProfessorWomen's Studiestushabe@k-state.edu
Social and Behavioral Sciences 2    
 Chuck MartinAssociate ProfessorGeographycwmgeog@k-state.edu
 John FliterAssociate ProfessorPolitical Sciencejfliter@k-state.edu
 Michael WeschAssociate ProfessorSociology, Anthropology, and Social Workmwesch@k-state.edu
 Julie PentzAssociate ProfessorDancejpentz@k-state.edu
Social and Behavioral Sciences 3    
 Steve SmethersAssociate ProfessorMass Communicationssmethers@k-state.edu
 Patrick KnightAssociate ProfessorPsychologyknight@k-state.edu
 Don KurtzAssistant ProfessorSociology, Anthropology and Social Workdlk3535@k-state.edu
Natural & Physical Sciences 1    
 Ramaswamy KrishnamoorthiAssociate ProfessorBiochemistrykrish@k-state.edu
 Tracy TuttleDirector of LaboratoriesPhysicstrtutt@k-state.edu
 Andy BennettProfessorMathematicsbennett@k-state.edu
 Christopher VahlAssistant ProfessorStatisticsvahl@k-state.edu
Natural and Physical Sciences 2    
 Robbie BearInstructorBiologybearr@k-state.edu
 Joel SpencerAssistant ProfessorGeologyjoelspen@k-state.edu
 Yasmin PatellAssistant Teaching ScholarChemistryyasmin@k-state.edu

 

List of members current as of September 2013