1. K-State home
  2. »Assessment
  3. »Assessment Committees
  4. »Agriculture

Office of Assessment

Agriculture assessment and review committee members

Council Members
NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Candace Shoemaker, ChairProfessorHorticulture, Forestry & Recreation Resourcescshoemak@k-state.edu
Steve HarbstreitAssociate ProfessorCommunicationssrh@k-state.edu
Steve ThienProfessorAgronomysjthien@k-state.edu
Dan MoserAssociate ProfessorAnimal Science and Industrydmoser@k-state.edu
Adam FahrenholzGraduate StudentGrain Science and Industryacf4545@k-state.edu
Arlo BiereProfessorAgricultural Economicsbiere@k-state.edu
Bhadriraju SubramanyanProfessorGrain Science and Industrysbhadrir@k-state.edu
Tiffany PoetUndergraduate StudentCommunications - Agricultural Educationtpoet@k-state.edu
Don BoggsAssociate Dean / ProfessorCollege of Agriculturedboggs@k-state.edu