Agriculture assessment and review committee members

Council Members
Name Title Department E-Mail
Candace Shoemaker, Chair Professor Horticulture, Forestry & Recreation Resources
Steve Harbstreit Associate Professor Communications
Steve Thien Professor Agronomy
Dan Moser Associate Professor Animal Science and Industry
Adam Fahrenholz Graduate Student Grain Science and Industry
Arlo Biere Professor Agricultural Economics
Bhadriraju Subramanyan Professor Grain Science and Industry
Tiffany Poet Undergraduate Student Communications - Agricultural Education
Don Boggs Associate Dean / Professor College of Agriculture