Student Senators (by College)

(terms expire April 2014)

 
Cody Kennedy             ckennedy@ksu.edu
Kurt Lockwood            kurtl@ksu.edu
Sarah Haley                swhaley@ksu.edu
Jordan Marquess         marquess@ksu.edu
Caitlyn Wells               caiwel@ksu.edu
Andy Blattner              a7777@ksu.edu
Rhett Jones                 rhettj@ksu.edu
Saqr Alshogeathri        saqrm09@ksu.edu
Ross Jensby                rdjensby@ksu.edu
Emily Wheeler             emilywheeler12@ksu.edu
Mackenzie Mong          mpmong@ksu.edu
Nick Thibault               thibanic@ksu.edu
Nathan Laudan            nwlauden@ksu.edu
Jordan Pieschl             jpieschl@ksu.edu
Zachary Manuel           zmanuel@ksu.edu
Brianne Pierce             briannep@ksu.edu
Mason Grittman          mgrit25@ksu.edu
Molly Wessling            mmwessli@ksu.edu
Joey Platt                    jmplatt@ksu.edu
Josh Cox                     jmcox12@ksu.edu
Emily Orscheln            emily115@ksu.edu
Mallory Patten             mpatten@ksu.edu
Sarah Brill                   sbrill@ksu.edu
Dipak Giri                    giri@ksu.edu
Maher Shehadi             mshehadi@ksu.edu
Ben Herbal                  benh@ksu.edu
Megan Walden             msophia@ksu.edu
Hope Faflick                 hetfaf@ksu.edu
Michael Murray            emawmike@ksu.edu
Prakarsh Tiwari            prakarshtiwari@ksu.edu
Mohamed Ismail          mismail1@ksu.edu
Sarinya Sungkatavat    sarainya@ksu.edu
Emily Phelon               eaphelon@ksu.edu
Dylan Hunter               dhunter@ksu.edu
Ryan Patterson            rmpat@ksu.edu
Reagan Kays               rkays@ksu.edu
Garrett Kays                kgkays@ksu.edu
Andy Hurtig                 hurtig@ksu.edu
Joey Wenberg              wenberg@ksu.edu
Casey Keller                ckeller@ksu.edu
Valerie Rito                  vrito@ksu.edu
Kristopher Grinter        kgrinter@ksu.edu
Drew Unruh                 dunruh12@ksu.edu
Hillary L’Ecuyer            hlecuyer@ksu.edu
Ben Brown                  bpbrown@ksu.edu
Logan Britton              lbritton@ksu.edu
Ariel Mendiola             arielm@ksu.edu
Stephen Kucera           skucera@ksu.edu
Christian Kehr             kehr1992@ksu.edu
Kristin Conley              kjconley@ksu.edu
Christa McKittrick        cmckitt@ksu.edu
Kaitlin Long                kaitlinl@ksu.edu
Ellen Collingwood        ellencol@ksu.edu
Sierra Davila               sierra@ksu.edu
Heidi Hurtig                 hurhei@ksu.edu
Ryan Aeschliman         aeschrr@ksu.edu
Zach Stroth                 stroth@ksu.edu
Jan Vosahlik                voshi@ksu.edu

 

Faculty Representatives

Kent Kirby

  

All officers of the Student Senate and the Student Governing Association may be contacted at the Office of Student Activities and Services , K-State Union, ground floor, 532-6541 or sga@k-state.edu .

top