Officers of the Student Governing Association

 

Executive BranchPresident, Vice-President, and Cabinet

Officers of Student Governing Association
  • President                                           Eli Schooley                  elis@ksu.edu
  • Vice-President                                    Jake Unruh                   jcunruh@ksu.edu
  • Chief of Staff                                      Abby Works                  alworks@ksu.edu
  • Attorney General                                Ryan Reed                    rreed14@ksu.edu
  • Speaker of the Student Senate            Kyle Nuss                     knuss@ksu.edu
  • Speaker Pro Tempore                         Kaitlin Long                   kaitlinl@ksu.edu
Executive Committee of the Student Senate
  • President                                           Eli Schooley                 elis@ksu.edu
  • Vice-President                                   Jake Unruh                   jcunruh@ksu.edu
  • Chief of Staff                                     Abby Works                 alworks@ksu.edu
  • Attorney General                               Ryan Reed                   rreed14@ksu.edu
  • Speaker of the Student Senate           Kyle Nuss                     knuss@ksu.edu
  • Speaker Pro Tempore                         Kaitlin Long                 kaitlinl@ksu.edu
  • Parliamentarian                                 Emily Beneda               ebeneda@ksu.edu
  • Secretary                                          Haley Bauer                 hbauer@ksu.edu
  • Intern Coordinator                             Becky Brady                 bbrady5@ksu.edu
  • Governmental Relations Chair             Megan Walden             msophia@ksu.edu
  • Senate Operations Chair                     Ben Brown                   bpbrown@ksu.edu
  • Privilege Fee Chair                             Ryan Patterson             rmpat@ksu.edu
  • Allocations Chair                                Cody Kennedy              ckennedy@ksu.edu
  • College Council Allocations Chair         Mackenzie Mong           mpmong@ksu.edu
  • Communications Chair                       Joey Platt                     jmplatt@ksu.edu

Legislative BranchStudent Senate Speaker, Speaker Pro-Tempore, Senate Officers, and Senate Committee Chairs

Officers of Student Senate    

  • President                                           Eli Schooley                 elis@ksu.edu
  • Vice-President                                   Jake Unruh                   jcunruh@ksu.edu
  • Chief of Staff                                     Abby Works                 alworks@ksu.edu
  • Attorney General                               Ryan Reed                   rreed14@ksu.edu
  • Speaker of the Student Senate           Kyle Nuss                     knuss@ksu.edu
  • Speaker Pro Tempore                         Kaitlin Long                 kaitlinl@ksu.edu
  • Parliamentarian                                 Emily Beneda               ebeneda@ksu.edu
  • Secretary                                          Haley Bauer                 hbauer@ksu.edu
  • Intern Coordinator                             Becky Brady                 bbrady5@ksu.edu
  • Governmental Relations Chair             Megan Walden             msophia@ksu.edu
  • Senate Operations Chair                     Ben Brown                   bpbrown@ksu.edu
  • Privilege Fee Chair                             Ryan Patterson             rmpat@ksu.edu
  • Allocations Chair                                Cody Kennedy              ckennedy@ksu.edu
  • College Council Allocations Chair         Mackenzie Mong           mpmong@ksu.edu
  • Communications Chair                       Joey Platt                     jmplatt@ksu.edu

 Judicial Branch– Attorney General

Student Review Board

  • At Large, Chair                                  Gerald Mesahnge         geraldm@ksu.edu
  • At Large                                           Jordan Thomas             jct@ksu.edu
  • Off Campus, Unaffiliated                    Brian Vanorsby             vanorsby@ksu.edu
  • Greek Representative                        Brett Brunner               bbrunn1894@ksu.edu
  • Residence Hall Rep.                           Colin Halpin                  cthalpin@ksu.edu

Student Tribunal

  • At Large, Chair                                 Josh Wilson                  logosjtw@ksu.edu
  • At Large                                           Avery Simecka             averysimecka@ksu.edu
  • Off Campus, Unaffiliated                    Bailey Boomhower        bboomhower@ksu.edu
  • Greek Representative                        Joseph Oaks                 joaks01@ksu.edu
  • Resident Halls Rep.                           John Rosa                    jrrosa@ksu.edu

 

 

All officers of the Student Senate and the Student Governing Association may be contacted at the Office of Student Activities and Services , K-State Union, ground floor, 532-6541 or sga@k-state.edu .

 

top