Officers of the Student Senate

The SGA Office is an integral part of the Office of Student Activities and Services (OSAS), which can be found on the ground floor of the K-State Union.

Student Governing Association
809 K-State Student Union
Ground Floor
785-532-6541
785-532-7292 (fax)
sga@k-state.edu

www.k-state.edu/sga/

The following SGA officials have offices in the Office of Student Activities and Services and may be contacted there.

 

Officers of Student Senate

Speaker of the Student Senate: Abby Works, alworks@ksu.edu

Speaker Pro Tempore: Kurt Lockwood, kurtl@ksu.edu

Governmental Relations Chair: Sarah Haley, swhaley@ksu.edu

Allocations Chair: Jordan Marquess, sgatreas@ksu.edu

College Council Allocations Chair: Mason Grittman, mgrit25@ksu.edu

Communications Chair: Ryan Aeschliman, jaeschrr@ksu.edu

Intern Coordinator: Madeline Frankel, mfrankel25@ksu.edu

Privilege Fee Chair: Drew Unruh, dunruh2@ksu.edu

Senate Operations Committee Chair: Logan Britton, lbritton@ksu.edu

Student Senate Secretary: Haley Bauer, hbauer@ksu.edu

Communications ChairRyan Aeschliman, jaeschrr@ksu.edu

Student Senate Parliamentarian: Chance Hunley, cmhunley@ksu.edu