Officers of the Student Senate

The SGA Office is an integral part of the Office of Student Activities and Services (OSAS), which can be found on the ground floor of the K-State Union.

Student Governing Association
809 K-State Student Union
Ground Floor
785-532-6541
785-532-7292 (fax)
osas@ksu.edu

http://www.k-state.edu/osas/sga/

The following SGA officials have offices in the Office of Student Activities and Services and may be contacted there.

 

Officers of Student Senate

Speaker of the Student Senate    Kyle Nuss                     knuss@ksu.edu

Speaker Pro Tempore                 Kaitlin Long                  kaitlinl@ksu.edu

Parliamentarian                          Emily Beneda               ebeneda@ksu.edu

Secretary                                   Haley Bauer                 hbauer@ksu.edu

Intern Coordinator                      Becky Brady                 bbrady5@ksu.edu

Governmental Relations Chair      Megan Walden             msophia@ksu.edu

Senate Operations Chair              Ben Brown                   bpbrown@ksu.edu

Privilege Fee Chair                      Ryan Patterson             rmpat@ksu.edu

Allocations Chair                         Cody Kennedy              ckennedy@ksu.edu

College Council Allocations Chair  Mackenzie Mong           mpmong@ksu.edu

Communications Chair                Joey Platt                     jmplatt@ksu.edu