Officers of the Faculty Senate

For more information about Faculty Senate please visit the following site:



Julia Keen
Architectural Engineering & Construction Science
240 Seaton Hall; 532-3575

President Elect

David Rintoul
Division of Biology
116F Ackert Hall; 532-6615

Past President

James Bloodgood
10A Calvin Hall; 532-3711


Loleta Sump
Division of Facilities
Dykstra Hall; 532-1718


Non-Voting Parliamentarian

Jerry Frieman
419 Bluemont Hall
Psychological Sciences; 


All officers of Faculty Senate may be reached at their respective departments or by contacting the Office of Faculty Senate, 211 Fairchild Hall, Manhattan, KS 66506, 532-6053,