Executive Council of the Classified Senate

 

For more information about Classified Senate please go to: http://www.k-state.edu/class-senate/

 

           

Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Taggart, Janice, PresidentAgriculture & Extension201 Shellenberger Halljtaggart@ksu.edu2-4055
Jennings, Kerry, Vice President, Co-Chair Legislative Affais CommitteeStudent Life105 Davenport Buildingkjenning@ksu.edu2-6466
Erichsen, Susan, Secretary, Co-Chair Campus AffairsEducation002A Bluemont Hallsle@ksu.edu2-5551
Hernandez, Annette, Treasurer, Chair, Classified Employee Opportunity FundK-State SalinaTechnology Center 109, Salinaahernan@ksu.edu826-2646
Edwards, Michele, At-Large RepresentativeStudent Life104 Fairchild Hallmmichele@ksu.edu2-6420
Reves, Rob, ParliamentarianVeterinary MedicineG112B Mosierrreves@ksu.edu2-4100
Reves, Lesa, Co-Chair, Legislative Affairs CommitteeVeterinary MedicineJ102 Mosier Halllreves@ksu.edu2-5700
Galvan, Doris, Co-Chair, Recognition Ceremony CommitteeEngineering2037 Durlandgalvan@ksu.edu2-5606
Maike, Sharon, Co-Chair, Recognition Ceremony CommitteeStudent LifeLafene Student Health Center, 1105 Sunset Avesmaike@ksu.edu2-6544
Marden, Carol, Co-Chair, Campus Affairs CommitteeStudent Life232 English/Counseling Buildingcmarden@ksu.edu2-6927
Thompson, Lindsay, Co-Chair, Public Relations CommitteeArts & Sciences116 Cardwelllindsay@ksu.edu2-1607
Wyrick, Terri, Co-Chair, Public Relations CommitteeAdministration & Finance103 Power Planttwyrick@ksu.edu2-1781
Billam, Dale, Ex-OfficioAdministration & FinanceDykstra Annexbillam@ksu.edu2-1746
Leitnaker, Gary, Liaison               with Vice-PresidentHuman Resources103 Edwards Hallgeleit@ksu.edu2-6277
Harder, Janel, Liaison ASCAlternative Service Committee13 Bluemontjanelh@ksu.edu2-5524

 

 

top