Faculty Senators

For more information about Faculty Senate please visit the following site: http://www.k-state.edu/facsen/

Date in parenthesis indicates year senator goes off Faculty Senate and
an asterisk (*) indicates it is their second term.

 

Agriculture - Caucus Chair:  Gloria Holcombe
Jennifer Bormann (2014*) jbormann@ksu.edu
Johanna "Anita" Dille (2016*) dieleman@ksu.edu
Allen Featherstone (2016*) afeather@ksu.edu
Gloria Holcombe (2014) gloria@ksu.edu
Cathie Lavis (2016) clavis@ksu.edu
Daniel Moser (2014*) dmoser@ksu.edu
Mickey Ransom (2016*) mdransom@ksu.edu
John Reese (2015*) jreese@ksu.edu            
Karen Schmidt (2015*) kschmidt@ksu.edu
Architecture, Planning, and Design - Caucus Chair: Dick Hoag
Jason Brody (2016) jbrody@ksu.edu
Richard Hoag (2015) rhoag@ksu.edu
Vibhavari Jani (2015) vjani@ksu.edu
Katie Kingery-Page (2014) kkp@ksu.edu
Arts and Sciences - Caucus Chair: Elizabeth Dodd
Christer Aakeroy (2016) aakeroy@ksu.edu
Andrew Bennett (2015*) bennett@ksu.edu (Chair of Academic Affairs)
Amitabha Charkrabarti (2016) amitc@ksu.edu
Betsy Cauble (2016) bcauble@ksu.edu (Chair of Faculty Affairs)
Robert Clark (2016*) rclark@ksu.edu
Al Cochran (2014) cochalw@ksu.edu
Elizabeth Dodd (2016) edodd@ksu.edu
Clive Fullagar (2014) fullagar@ksu.edu
Wayne Goins (2015*) weg@ksu.edu
Angela Hubler (2014) ahubler@ksu.edu
Amy Lara (2015) alara@ksu.edu
Bonnie Lynn-Sherow (2014*) blynn@ksu.edu
Heather McCrea (2015) hmccrea@ksu.edu
Eric Maatta (2015*) eam@ksu.edu
Charles Moore (2015) cnmoore@ksu.edu
Yasmin Patell (2014*) yasmin@ksu.edu
Donna Potts (2015) dlpotts@ksu.edu
Jim Sherow (2016) jsherow@ksu.edu
Brian Spooner (2015) spoon1@ksu.edu
Benjamin Stark (2014) benstark@ksu.edu
Business Administration - Caucus Chair: Ike Ehie
Ike Ehie (2014) iehie@ksu.edu
Mark Linville (2015) linville@ksu.edu
Michael Raine (2015*) maraine@ksu.edu
Esther Swilley (2016) esthers@ksu.edu
Education - Caucus Chair: Ann Knackendoffel
Brad Burenheide (2016*) bburen@ksu.edu
F. Todd Goodson (2015) tgoodson@ksu.edu
Ann Knackendoffel (2016*) knack@ksu.edu
Frank Spikes (2015) wfs3@ksu.edu
Engineering - Caucus Chair: Mo Hosni
John Devore (2015) jdevore@ksu.edu
Sunanda Dissanayake (2014) sunanda@ksu.edu
Todd Easton (2015*) teaston@ksu.edu
Mo Hosni (2014) hosni@ksu.edu
Byron Jones (2016) jones@ksu.edu
David Pacey (2016) pacey@ksu.edu
Anil Pahwa (2013) pahwa@ksu.edu
Extension - Caucus Chair: Pam Van Horn
Charles Barden (2016) cbarden@ksu.edu
Joel DeRouchey (2015*) jderouch@ksu.edu
W. Larry Jackson (2016) ljackson@ksu.edu
Danny Rogers (2014*) drogers@ksu.edu            
Debra Sellers (2014) dsellers@ksu.edu
Pam Van Horn (2015*) pvanhorn@ksu.edu
Stacey Warner (2015) swarner@ksu.edu
General University - Caucus Chair: David Stewart
Robert Auten (2014) auten@ksu.edu
Stephanie Bannister (2014) sbann@ksu.edu
Carla Bishop (2015) cbishop@ksu.edu
Andrea Blair (2016) andreab@ksu.edu
Kelli Cox (2015*)  kellicox@ksu.edu
Eric Dover (2016) edover@ksu.edu
Jana Fallin (2015) jfallin@ksu.edu
Heather Reed (2016*) hreed@ksu.edu
Gayle Spencer (2015) gayle@ksu.edu
David Stewart (2014*) ads@ksu.edu
Fran Willbrant (2016*) fmw@ksu.edu
Human Ecology - Caucus Chair: Bronwyn Fees
Jared Anderson (2014) jra@ksu.edu
Bronwyn Fees (2014) fees@ksu.edu
Robert Garcia (2015) rgarcia@ksu.edu
Brian Lindshield (2015) blindsh@ksu.edu
K-State Salina - Caucus Chair: Fred Guzek
Fred Guzek (2015) fguzek@ksu.edu
Teresa Hartman (2015) teresa2h@ksu.edu
Melinda Markham (2015)  mmarkham@ksu.edu
Andrew Smith (2016*) atsmith@ksu.edu
Rick Zajac (2014) rzajac@ksu.edu
University Libraries - Caucus Chair: Laura Bonella
Regina Beard (2016) rmbeard@ksu.edu
Laura Bonella (2014) laurab@ksu.edu
Diana Farmer (2015) dmfarmer@ksu.edu
Elisabeth Pankl (2015) epankl@ksu.edu
Veterinary Medicine - Caucus Chair: Bruce Schultz
Laura Armbrust (2015) ljavet@ksu.edu
Elizabeth Davis (2014*) egdavis@ksu.edu
Derek Mosier (2016*) dmosier@ksu.edu
Sanjeev Narayanan (2015) snarayan@ksu.edu
Thomas Schermerhorn (2015*) tscherme@ksu.edu
Bruce Schultz (2015) bschultz@ksu.edu
Mark Weiss (2016*) mlweiss@ksu.edu
Student Representatives
Eli Schooley, Student Body President, elis@ksu.edu
Jake Unruh, Student Body Vice President, jcunruh@ksu.edu
Kyle Nuss, Speaker of the Student Senate, knuss@ksu.edu

 

top