University Experience Instructors

Alaina Littlejohn
alaina1@ksu.edu
Katie Mosher
kaitlynm@ksu.edu
Alex Bright
abright94@ksu.edu
Kerri Briggs 
kbriggs1@ksu.edu
Allison Thompson
althomps@ksu.edu
Kristen Svec
kristen.svec@gmail.com
Blair Lewis
bmlewis@ksu.edu
Kristina Keehn
krkeehn@ksu.edu
Cecilia Wuertz
crwuertz@ksu.edu
Lyndsie Graham
lcgraham@ksu.edu
Chandler Imhof
imhof@ksu.edu
Mac Dolliver
mac123@ksu.edu
Chase Kitterman
chasek@ksu.ed
Mackenzie LaCount
mackenzielacount@gmail.com
Clayton Buckner
ctbuck@ksu.edu
Marcus Dominguez
domingue@ksu.edu
Derick Till
dft9999@ksu.edu
Matt Castinado
mcastina@ksu.edu
Ethan Pauls
ethanp@ksu.edu
Megan Bruce
mbruce13@ksu.edu
Jennifer Beesley
jbeesley@ksu.edu
Paula Blough
pkb20@ksu.edu