Faculty Compensation Committee

Committee members

The committee members, four appointed by Faculty Senate and four by administration, are: 

  • Peter Dorhout, dean, arts and sciences
  • Jennifer Gehrt, director, human resources services
  • Mo Hosni, professor, mechanical and nuclear engineering
  • Julia Keen, associate professor, architectural engineering and construction science
  • Virginia Moxley, dean, human ecology
  • Stephanie Rolley, department head, landscape architecture and regional and community planning
  • Brian Spooner, division head, biology
  • Vincent Amanor-Boadu, associate professor, agricultural economics 

Cindy Bontrager, interim vice president for administration and finance, and Brian Niehoff, associate provost for institutional effectiveness, will serve as ex-officio members in their respective capacities to provide resources as needed.